互动设计

  • 雨林揭秘AR体验

    布里瓦德动物园在注意到一群新游客来到动物园玩手机AR游戏“精灵宝可梦“后,他们开始考虑也为他们的游客提供AR体验。他们意识到可以利用新兴技术来提升游客的学习体验。于是,他们联系了方垦创意集团,设计并实现了一个交钥匙的AR体验。
    Brevard Zoo Pacu AR Experience
  • 国家地理博物馆:成为简:简·古道尔博士的蜕变

    方垦的创意团队非常自豪能与国家地理博物馆和简·古道尔研究所(Jane Goodall Institute)合作,并为“成为简:简·古道尔博士的蜕变”展览提供六种多媒体体验。可以让游客沉浸在简·古道尔的非凡故事中 – 她是第一个和人类最亲的亲戚野生黑猩猩生活在一起并进行研究的人。
    National Geographic Museum Jane Goodall exhibition
  • 运动的艺术

    奥兰多是一个拥有独特艺术社区的地方,可以以最具创新性和奇妙的方式表达自己。作为创意城市项目的执行总监,Cole NeSmith和他的团队组织了“IMMERSE沉浸“,这是一个一年一次的表演和互动艺术体验,在每年10月中旬的几天里,它使奥兰多市中心焕然一新。每年该活动都展示来自100多个艺术组织的1,000多名艺术家的作品,并吸引了持续呈指数增长的多元化观众。
    Interactive Design
  • 国家地理邂逅:海洋奥德赛

    国家地理邂逅:海洋奥德赛位于时代广场中心,是一个极具开创性的沉浸式新娱乐体验。这个让人激动的互动水下旅程,使用了最前沿的技术,把游客带到神奇的地方,见证罕见的时刻。
    Virtual Aquarium at National Geographic Encounter Ocean Odyssey
  • 肯尼迪航空中心:航天英雄馆

    航天英雄馆(包括美国宇航员名人堂)位于肯尼迪航空中心游客中心,旨在颂扬宇航员们从平凡人崛起为英雄和勇敢探索未来的英雄主义精神。这种沉浸式故事体验可以让游客跟随首批开拓者的脚步,探索人类的极限:宇宙。
    Kennedy Space Center: Heroes and Legends
  • 沈阳乐天探险世界

    26年来,首尔“乐天世界”主题游乐园取得了长足的成功,每年接待游客量超过750万人。当乐天集团决定设立首个国际分园——沈阳乐天世界时,急需富有创意的合作伙伴确保这个世界级旅游景点能满足游客、引人入胜。因此,乐天世界决定选择富有创造性和想象力的方垦创意集团作为合作伙伴。
    Theme Park Master Plan
  • 新加坡科学馆的i-Space展览

    当新加坡科学中心决定创造一种全新的、远远超过传统的博物馆展览的互动体验时,他们找到了方垦创意集团。成果便是i-Space,在一个时尚的、流线型的环境中展出了超过了50个可以亲自动手实践的展品。设计与独特画廊中的主题一样引人注目。
    i-Space Exhibit
联系我们

Interactive Design

  • Rainforest Revealed AR Experience

    Brevard Zoo first considered providing an AR experience for their visitors after noticing a new audience coming through the turnstiles to play the mobile AR game, Pokémon™ Go. They realized that technology could be utilized to enhance the learning experience. That’s when they reached out to Falcon’s Creative Group to design and implement a turnkey AR experience.
    Brevard Zoo Pacu AR Experience
  • National Geographic Museum: Becoming Jane: The Evolution of Dr. Jane Goodall

    Falcon’s Creative Group proudly collaborated with the National Geographic Museum and the Jane Goodall Institute to provide six multimedia experiences for the “Becoming Jane: The Evolution of Dr. Jane Goodall” exhibition. The goal was to immerse visitors in Jane Goodall’s remarkable story of becoming the first person to live among and study wild chimpanzees, humankind’s closest living relatives.
    National Geographic Museum Jane Goodall exhibition
  • The Art of Athleticism

    Orlando is a place with a unique artistic community that can express itself in the most innovative and fantastic ways possible. As executive director of Creative City Project, Cole NeSmith and his team have organized IMMERSE, an annual performing and interactive art experience that brings downtown Orlando to life over the course of several days in mid-October. Every year, the event showcases more than 1,000 artists from 100+ art organizations and attracts a diverse audience that continues to grow exponentially.
    Interactive Design
  • National Geographic Encounter: Ocean Odyssey

    National Geographic Encounter: Ocean Odyssey was a groundbreaking, immersive entertainment experience in the heart of Times Square. This breathtaking, interactive underwater journey utilized cutting-edge technology to transport guests to extraordinary places and rarely witnessed moments in nature.
    Virtual Aquarium at National Geographic Encounter Ocean Odyssey
  • Kennedy Space Center: Heroes and Legends

    Heroes and Legends featuring the U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame located at Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex celebrate the power that ordinary people have to rise and become heroes, finding the courage to explore what lies beyond. This immersive storytelling experience allows guests to follow in the footsteps of those who first dared to bravely explore humanity’s greatest frontier: Space.
    Kennedy Space Center: Heroes and Legends
  • Lotte World Adventure Shenyang

    For 26 years, Lotte World’s Seoul-themed recreation complex has shown a track record of longstanding success, welcoming over 7.5 million guests per year. When the company decided to branch out into their first international park, Lotte World Adventure Shenyang, they needed inspired partners to ensure that this world-class destination would be every bit as spectacular as Lotte’s guests have come to expect. For this reason, Lotte World partnered with the potent imaginative forces of Falcon’s Creative Group.
    Theme Park Master Plan
  • i-Space Exhibit at Singapore Science Centre

    When the Singapore Science Center decided to create a brand-new interactive experience that would far surpass conventional museum exhibit offerings, they turned to Falcon’s Creative Group. The result was i-Space, a collection of more than fifty hands-on exhibits showcased in a sleek, streamlined environment. The design was as compelling as the subject matter featured within the unique gallery.
    i-Space Exhibit
CONTACT US